Join now!   |   Subscribe   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Due Diligence and Annual Reporting
Share |

Services which may include identification of property due, mailings and publications as required by specific states, and the preparation and submission of unclaimed property reports.

 


 

Crowe LLP

Chris Hopkins, 212-572-5592, chris.hopkins@crowe.com

 

Our comprehensive reporting and due diligence services focus on maintaining compliance, reducing risk, and identifying savings opportunities.


 

DMA - DuCharme, McMillen & Associates, Inc.

Gwen Lawhorn, 513-723-1121 ext. 1937, glawhorn@dmainc.com

 

DMA Unclaimed Property services and award-winning advanced Unclaimed Property software solution. Automate the UP management workflow, ensuring compliance and simplifying reporting.


 

Duff & Phelps

Scott Regan, 215-430-6046, scott.regan@duffandphelps.com


Helping companies proactively manage all of their unclaimed property activities in the most efficient and cost effective manner.


 

Grant Thornton LLP
David Glad, 215-814-4039, David.Glad@us.gt.com

Grant Thornton is a world leading audit, tax and advisory firm providing meaningful, forward-looking unclaimed property consulting and compliance services to dynamic organizations.


 

Keane

Sean Cox, 610-232-0752, scox@keaneup.com

 

Keane’s unclaimed property solutions help clients mitigate risk & protect customer accounts through annual compliance efforts, expert consulting, and owner location & outreach programs.


 

MarketSphere Unclaimed Property Specialists

Heather Steffans, 816-559-0619, heather.steffans@marketsphere.com

 

Outsourcing to MarketSphere streamlines due diligence delivery and response processing and the submission state reports to ensure full compliance.


 

Ryan, LLC

Christopher Jensen, 469-399-4142, christopher.jensen@ryan.com

 

Ryan’s compliance and reporting services are cost-saving investments that will enable holders to focus internal resources while ensuring unclaimed property reporting obligations are met.


 

True Partners Consulting
Cathleen Bucholtz, 818-650-5801, Cathleen.Bucholtz@tpctax.com

 

We serve as your advocate by identifying and reducing risk and exposure. Our focus is to deliver best practices, maximize savings, and mitigate risk with proven expertise and commitment.

 

 

Alliance Shareholder Communications 

Kristin Bett

973-873-7719

Altus Group

Julia Colbus
410-568-0769

julia.colbus@altusgroup.com


Audit Resource Group

Tracie Kinsley
206-402-2733

BDO USA, LLP

Joe Carr
312-616-3946


Broadridge Corporate Issuer Solutions

Brian Murphy
631-254-7169

Card Compliant

Amanda Culp
913-871-7430

 

Clearview Consulting, Inc.

Eric Mauldin

410-415-9751


ETM
Unclaimed Property Sales
319-739-3501


Friedman LLP
Tom Corrie
212-842-7019
Georgeson LLC
Mike Ryan
201-208-9192
Laurel Hill Advisory Group
Anthony Vitellozzi
516-937-3256
Linking Assets Inc.
Peter Quinn
212-256-1155 


Moyer & Osibodu

Josiah Osibodu

412-370-1942

Josiah@Moyerosibodu.com

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Janet Gagliano
678-419-1068
Squire Patton Boggs
Mary Jo Hudson
614-365-2732

Unclaimed Property Consulting &
Reporting LLC

Carla McGlynn
732-241-4823

carla.mcglynn@upcr-llc.com


WolfePak Software, LLC
Threesa Scott
325-677-1543
   

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal