Join now!   |   Subscribe   |   Pay an Invoice   |   Sign In
Consulting
Share |

Services which may include assistance with audit defense, voluntary disclosure agreements, compliance, policy and procedure enhancements, or other special projects related to unclaimed property.

 


 

Crowe LLP

Chris Hopkins, 212-572-5592, chris.hopkins@crowe.com

 

Our approach utilizes effective strategies and technology to address our clients' unclaimed property concerns with minimal organizational disruptions.


 

DMA - DuCharme, McMillen & Associates, Inc.

Gwen Lawhorn, 513-723-1121 ext. 1937, glawhorn@dmainc.com

 

DMA Unclaimed Property services and award-winning advanced Unclaimed Property software solution. Automate the UP management workflow, ensuring compliance and simplifying reporting.


 

Duff & Phelps

Scott Regan, 215-430-6046, scott.regan@duffandphelps.com

 

Helping companies proactively manage all of their unclaimed property activities in the most efficient and cost effective manner.


  Finders International
Danny Curran, 44 (0)20 7490 4935, contact@findersinternational.com


 

Keane

Sean Cox, 610-232-0752, scox@keaneup.com

 

Keane’s unclaimed property solutions help clients mitigate risk & protect customer accounts through annual compliance efforts, expert consulting, and owner location & outreach programs.


 

MarketSphere Unclaimed Property Specialists

Heather Steffans, 816-559-0619, heather.steffans@marketsphere.com

 

MarketSphere utilizes our experience to help organizations assess risk, quantify liability, identify mitigation strategies, and establish best practice reporting processes.


 

Ryan, LLC

Mark Paolillo, 857-288-1976, mark.paolillo@ryan.com

 

 


Abandoned Property Advisors, LLC

Carol Irvine
610-662-2220

Altus Group

Julia Colbus
410-568-0756

julia.colbus@altusgroup.com


Audit Resource Group

Tracie Kinsley
206-402-2733

Baker & McKenzie

Pat Powers

212-626-4289


Barganier and Associates

Patricia Barganier
404-885-1111

BDO USA, LLP

Joe Carr

312-616-3946


 

Bressler, Amery & Ross, PC

Karl Marquardt
212-425-9300

Card Compliant

Amanda Culp
913-871-7430


CBIZ MHM, LLC

Kellie A. Lanford
864-241-2135

Choice Plus LLC

Randy Hotz
360-639-6850

 

ClearView
Consulting, Inc.

Eric Mauldin

410-415-9751

Core UCP

Paul Janisko

719-422-4700


Duane Morris LLP

Stanley Kaminski
312-499-0105

ECFS, LLC (ESC Fulfillment, LLC)

William Johnson
407-319-1366


 

ETM

Unclaimed Property Sales
319-739-3501

GBQ Partners, LLC

Jeff Monsman
614-947-5226





Georgeson LLC

Mike Ryan
201-208-9192

Hall & Associates, LLC

Noel Hall
626-421-6186
JMS Advisory
Group, Llc

James Santivanez
404-474-7733
Jones Day
Jennifer Waryjas
312-269-4057

KPMG LLP
Nina Renda
973-912-6528



McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney &
Carpenter, LLP

Michael Rato
973-425-8661

Moyer & Osibodu
Kathleen Moyer
813-986-7192

Myers Law
Trisha Doucet
713-470-8857

Navigant Consulting
James Ouellette
617-748-8354
 
 PricewaterhouseCoopers
LLP

Janet Gagliano
678-419-1068
RSM US LLP
Catherine Del Re

212-372-1793

Sidley Austin LLP
Scott Heyman
312-853-7501

Squire Patton Boggs
Holly Wallinger
614-365-2732
 
Tre Towers Advisory Group, LLC
Michelle Andre
703-222-5010

True Partners Consulting
Cathleen Bucholtz
818-650-5801

Unclaimed Property Consulting &
Reporting LLC

Carla McGlynn
732-241-4823

carla.mcglynn@upcr-llc.com


Watters Unclaimed Property Consulting LLC

Mark Watters

513-225-6153

WB Communications
Tami Wankoff
973-216-3208



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal