Join now!   |   Subscribe   |   Pay an Invoice   |   Sign In
Share |

The UPPO Board of Directors is a team of executives with diverse unclaimed property backgrounds across a variety of industries. UPPO members elect officers and board members, with terms that coincide with the annual conference.

Our board is very much a working board, with members actively participating in a wealth of initiatives aimed at expanding our organization, encouraging the exchange of information, and promoting "best practices" in all facets of unclaimed property. Board members are not compensated for their positions.

 2018/19 UPPO Board of Directors


Marilyn Henry
UnitedHealth Group
Hartford, Conn.

First Vice President
Troy Wangen 
True Partners Consulting
Chicago, Ill.

Second Vice President

Heather Steffans

MarketSphere Unclaimed Property Specialists 
Omaha, Neb.

Christopher Jensen
Ryan LLC
Dallas, Texas

Jennifer Waryjas
Jones Day 
Dallas, Texas

Eastern Vice President
Michael Ryan
Jersey City, N.J.

Midwestern Vice President

Becky Stephens

U.S. Bank
St. Louis, Mo.

Southern Vice President
Michelle Graf
Disney Worldwide Shared Services
Celebration, Fla.

Western Vice President
Evi Magnusson

Englewood, Colo.

Immediate Past President
Carla McGlynn 
Unclaimed Property Consulting & Reporting LLC 
Summit, N.J.

UPPO Staff
Toni J. Nuernberg
Executive Director

Shannon Wild 
Deputy Director  

Brianne Scott 
Association Services Manager

Debbie Thompson

Administrative Coordinator



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal