Your Cart   |   Sign In
News & Press: UPPO News

UPPO Announces 2020/21 Committee Chairs

Monday, April 13, 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |

With the start of a new fiscal and membership year, UPPO is pleased to announce the committee and subcommittee chairs for 2020/21. 


Bylaws and Governance Committee

Marilyn Henry

Carla McGlynn

Heela Popal


Certificate Program Committee

Jon D’Amato

Jason Higginbotham


Certificate On-Demand Subcommittee

Robert Martin


Conference & Seminars Committee

Will King

Kath Shemwell

Emily Ford


Ethics Committee

Marilyn Henry

Carla McGlynn

Heela Popal


Finance Committee

David Glad

Suzy Emre


Government Relations & Advocacy Committee

Tom Powers

Jamie Ryan

Diann Smith


Leadership Development Committee

Laurie Andrews

Nancy Kovala


Member Services Committee

Cherish Simmons

Sonja Roman-Molina

Sherri Prybysz


Nominating Committee

Josh Labrensz


Claimants Representative Committee

David Knott

Randy Hotz


Scholarship Committee

Cathleen Bucholtz

Ann Loperfito


Virtual Learning: Free-live Committee

Yudit Freda


Virtual Learning: Paid-live Committee

Derek Young


Thank you to all of these dedicated UPPO members for volunteering to lead our committees this year. If you're interested in serving on a committee, please indicate your interest through the volunteer interest form.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal