Join now!   |   Subscribe   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
News & Press: UPPO News

UPPO Annual Business Meeting Moves Online

Thursday, March 19, 2020   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Tim Dressen
Share |

Despite the unusual situation everyone has been facing in recent weeks, continuing to move UPPO forward is important. As such, the UPPO Annual Business Meeting will be held as scheduled on Monday, March 30, 2020, from 1:45 – 3 p.m. EDT; 12:45 – 2 p.m. CDT; 11:45 a.m. – 1 p.m. MDT; 10:45 a.m. – noon PDT. Due to the UPPO Annual Convention cancellation, the meeting will be held online. 

The meeting will include the following business:

  • Approve minutes from 2019 Annual Business Meeting
  • Review and vote on proposed bylaw amendments
  • Year in review address by 2019/20 UPPO President Troy Wangen
  • Installation of 2020/21 UPPO officers
  • Remarks from 2020/21 UPPO President Heather Steffans
Please join us on March 30. Voting will be limited to each member company’s primary representative. Connection instructions will be sent to all UPPO members before the meeting. 

To receive a calendar invitation and meeting reminder,  RSVP here.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal