Join now!   |   Subscribe   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Welcome to UPPO's Community Calendar. The calendar shows upcoming events (all time listed are Eastern Time) and we urge you to review the educational and networking opportunities available! If you have any questions about UPPO events, please contact UPPO at 763-253-4340 or uppo@uppo.org.
Past Events

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
IRA Essentials: Part II
2/12/2020
Time: 1 - 2 p.m. ET/noon - 1 p.m. CT
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

 
Benefit Plan Contract Basics
1/15/2020
Time: 1 - 2 p.m. ET/noon - 1 p.m. CT
 

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
UPPO Office Closed
12/24/2019 » 12/25/2019
 

Thursday, December 12, 2019

 
Oil and Gas Industry Conference Call
12/12/2019
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. EST/1 - 2 p.m. CST
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
P&C Insurance Industry Call
12/11/2019
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. EST/1 - 2 p.m. CST
 

Thursday, December 5, 2019

 
Life Insurance Industry Conference Call
12/5/2019
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. EST/1 - 2 p.m. CST
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Banking & Finance Industry Conference Call
12/3/2019
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. EST/1 - 2 p.m. CST
 

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

 
Delaware VDA Update and Compliance Review
11/19/2019
Time: 1 - 2 p.m. EST/noon - 1 p.m. CST
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Statistical Sampling
11/13/2019
Time: 1 - 2 p.m. EST/noon - 1 p.m. CST
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Oil and Gas Industry Conference Call
9/19/2019
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. EDT/1 - 2 p.m. CDT
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Life Insurance Industry Conference Call
9/18/2019
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. EDT/1 - 2 p.m. CDT
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
Banking & Finance Industry Conference Call
9/17/2019
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. EDT/1 - 2 p.m. CDT
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
P&C Insurance Industry Call
9/12/2019
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. EDT/1 - 2 p.m. CDT
 

Friday, August 23, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal