Join now!   |   Subscribe   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Welcome to UPPO's Community Calendar. The calendar shows upcoming events (all time listed are Eastern Time) and we urge you to review the educational and networking opportunities available! If you have any questions about UPPO events, please contact UPPO at 763-253-4340 or uppo@uppo.org.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
Certificate Program - Basic (Exam only/Test Out)
7/8/2020 » 4/30/2021
 

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
Certificate Program - Basic 2020/2021
8/1/2020 » 4/30/2021
 
Certificate Program - Intermediate 2020/2021
8/1/2020 » 4/30/2021
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
P&C Insurance Industry Call
9/23/2020
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. Eastern/1 - 2 p.m. Central
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

 
Life Insurance Industry Conference Call
9/29/2020
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. Eastern/1 - 2 p.m. Central
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Secrets of a Successful Unclaimed Property Compliance Program Webinar
11/5/2020
Time: 1 - 2 p.m. Eastern/noon - 1 p.m. Central
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
Banking & Finance Industry Conference Call
12/1/2020
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. Eastern/1 - 2 p.m. Central
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

 
Oil and Gas Industry Conference Call
12/2/2020
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. Eastern/1 - 2 p.m. Central
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
Life Insurance Industry Conference Call
12/3/2020
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. Eastern/1 - 2 p.m. Central
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

 
P&C Insurance Industry Call
12/9/2020
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. Eastern/1 - 2 p.m. Central
 

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
Policies and Procedures: Points to Ponder Webinar
1/14/2021
Time: 1 - 2 p.m. Eastern/noon - 1 p.m. Central
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal