Join now!   |   Subscribe   |   Pay an Invoice   |   Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Welcome to UPPO's Community Calendar. The calendar shows upcoming events (all time listed are Eastern Time) and we urge you to review the educational and networking opportunities available! If you have any questions about UPPO events, please contact UPPO at 763-253-4340 or uppo@uppo.org.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Securities Audits Primer
11/7/2018
Time: 1 - 2 p.m. ET/ noon - 1 p.m. CT
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
Unclaimed Property 101 for the Healthcare Industry
11/13/2018
Time: 1 - 2 p.m. EST / noon - 1 p.m. CST
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Oil & Gas Industry Conference Call
12/5/2018
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. EST/1 - 2 p.m. CST
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Banking & Finance Industry Conference Call
12/11/2018
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. EST/1 - 2 p.m. CST
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Life Insurance Industry Conference Call
12/13/2018
Time: 2 - 3 p.m. EST/1 - 2 p.m. CST
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Retaining Records
1/16/2019
Time: 1:00 - 2 p.m. EST/noon - 1 p.m. CST
 

Sunday, March 24, 2019

 
2019 Annual Conference
3/24/2019 » 3/27/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
2019 Annual Conference

Monday, March 25, 2019

 
UPPO Scholarship Program Event: French Quarter Walking Tour
3/25/2019
Time: 5:00 PM
UPPO Scholarship Program Event: French Quarter Walking Tour
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal