Join now!   |   Subscribe   |   Pay an Invoice   |   Sign In
Share |

The UPPO Board of Directors is a team of executives with diverse unclaimed property backgrounds across a variety of industries. UPPO members elect officers and board members, with terms that coincide with the annual conference.

Our board is very much a working board, with members actively participating in a wealth of initiatives aimed at expanding our organization, encouraging the exchange of information, and promoting "best practices" in all facets of unclaimed property. Board members are not compensated for their positions.

 2017/2018 UPPO Board of Directors


Carla McGlynn
Unclaimed Property Consulting & Reporting LLC
Summit, N.J.

First Vice President
Marilyn Henry
UnitedHealth Group
Hartford, Conn.

Second Vice President
Troy Wangen
True Partners Consulting
Chicago, Ill.

Christopher Jensen
Ryan LLC
Dallas, Texas

Sherri Moll
Mount Vernon, Ind.

Eastern Vice President
Michael Ryan
Jersey City, N.J.

Midwestern Vice President
Heather Steffans

MarketSphere Unclaimed Property Specialists
Omaha, Neb.

Southern Vice President
Michelle Graf
Disney Worldwide Shared Services
Celebration, Fla.

Western Vice President
Lisa Linden
Expedia Inc.
Bellevue, Wash.

Immediate Past President
Heela Popal
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Atlanta, Ga.

UPPO Staff
Toni J. Nuernberg
Executive Director

Ted Smith
Deputy Director
Shannon Wild
Meeting and Curriculum Development Manager

Brianne Scott
Membership and Administrative Coordinator



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal